Subscribe to Get All the Latest News!

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

* indicates required

The Universe is Yours


Our Updates:

2 / 6 / 2016
Book 3 Published
The third installment in the Over Guard series, Dear God, is now available for purchase! Check out the exciting continuation of the characters and universe of the Over Guard ​series!

Click Here for the Book's Amazon Page!

Home of the Over Guard Series